Fluorescent mnicroscopy image of a blastocyst from horse. By courtesy of Katriens Smits, Ghent University, Belgium
EPICONCEPT
Epigenetics and Periconception Environment
COST Action FA1201
Guide for COST Participation

Rules of Participation
 
Epiconcept
Epigenetics and Periconception Environment
 
Management Committee

United Kingdom, UK

Dr Ramiro Alberio (MC Substitute), (ramiro.alberio@nottingham.ac.uk)
Profile

Dr Judith Eckhert, (MC Substitute), (j.j.eckert@soton.ac.uk)
Profile

Dr Alireza Fazeli (MC Member, Vice-Lead), (a.fazeli@sheffield.ac.uk)
Profile

Dr Ali Fouladi (MC Substitute), (afouladi@rvc.ac.uk)
Profile

Dr Muhammad Khalid (MC Substitute), (mkhalid@rvc.ac.uk)
Profile

Prof Kevin Sinclair (MC Member, WG2 Lead), (kevin.sinclair@nottingham.ac.uk)
Profile

Dr Adam Watkins (MC Substitute), (a.watkins1@aston.ac.uk)
Profile