EPICONCEPT
Epigenetics and Periconception Environment
COST Action FA1201
Fluorescent microscopy image of a blastocyst from horse. By courtesy of Katriens Smits, Ghent University, Belgium
 
 
Executive Committee
Working Group 1
Lead
Dr Trudee Fair
trudee.fair@ucd.ie
Profile

Vice-Lead
Dr Alfonso Gutierrez
agutierr@inia.es
Profile

Working Group 2
Lead
Prof Kevin Sinclair
kevin.sinclair@nottingham.ac.uk
Profile

Vice-Lead
Dr Anne Navarrete-Santos
a.navarrete-santos@medizin.uni-halle.de
Profile
Short Term Missions
Representative
Dr Christine Aurich
christine.aurich@vetmeduni.ac.at
Profile

Representative
Dr Elin Kjorsvik
elin.kjorsvik@bio.ntnu.no
Profile
Working Group 3
Lead
Dr Amos Tandler
tandler@ocean.org.il
Profile

Vice-Lead
Prof Pascale Chavatte-Palmer
pascale.chavatte@jouy.inra.fr
Profile

Working Group 4
Lead
Prof Tiziana Brevini
tiziana.brevini@unimi.it
Profile

Vice-Lead
Prof Anita Franczak
anitaf@uwm.edu.pl
Profile
Action
Chairman
Prof Ann van Soom
ann.vansoom@ugent.be
Profile

Vice-Chairman
Dr Alireza Fazeli
a.fazeli@sheffield.ac.uk
Profile
Details of the Action

COST Action FA1201
Guidelines for COST Actions

Tools for COST Actions

COST Vademecum

Rules of Participation
Epiconcept
Epigenetics and Periconception Environment